Current Executive Committee

President: Matthew McCarthy
Vice-President: Jack McAlister
Secretary: Darren Gittins
Treasurer: Clifton Plummer

Email Address
If you don’t wish to use the below form, try sending an email to:
qldblindcricket[AT] outlook[DOT] com

Mailing Address
PO Box 12419
George Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4003
This is where all physical mail should be sent.

See the About page for details on our clubhouse.

Send us an email

Your Name *

Your Email *

Phone *


Your Message *